12 FUNNIEST BOOK DEDICATIONS EVER!

One of the most depressing page to read in a book is always the one titled dedications. Yes, I am talking about the section which appears right before the actual story. The part which means a lot to only two kind of people; one who wrote it and others who were mentioned in it.
It’s more often skipped by me, but few days ago I stumbled upon some hilariously witty dedications which seemed interesting than ever.

Sharing my list of the most hilarious book dedications ever!!
This one is something new. To all those unsaved names 😝

This had me in splitsπŸ˜‚

What a revenge!!!

I wish I had a grandma like thisπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

HahahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
EPIC!


A very sensitive dedication πŸ˜ƒ


Wow 
Savage😎😎


Creeepy πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£

Colin Firth is disappointed I am sure πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


Exactly 😎😎

Perfect πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

No doubt about this !!


My favourite one πŸ˜‚

Do let me know if you have also come across any such dedications!

Please do share and like and comment!

And yes FOLLOW my blog please, after All I dedicate it for you 😜

2 thoughts on “12 FUNNIEST BOOK DEDICATIONS EVER!

Leave a Reply

